Directory

Bruce Arrigo, Ph.D.

Professor

Bruce Arrigo, Ph.D.
Colvard 5078
704-687-0741
barrigo@uncc.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Beth Bjerregaard

Beth Bjerregaard, Ph.D.

Professor

Beth Bjerregaard, Ph.D.
Colvard 5085
704-687-0738
bebjerre@uncc.edu

Read More

Maisha Cooper, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maisha Cooper, Ph.D.
Colvard 5068
704-687-0753
mcoope51@uncc.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Charisse Coston

Charisse T. M. Coston, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Charisse T. M. Coston, Ph.D.
Colvard 5081
980-349-6258
ccoston@uncc.edu

Read More
Dr. Samuel DeWitt

Samuel DeWitt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Samuel DeWitt, Ph.D.
Colvard 5084
sdewitt2@uncc.edu

Read More

Anna Divita, M.S.

Lecturer

Anna Divita, M.S.
Colvard 5076
704-687-0471
adivita@uncc.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Lyn Exum

M. Lyn Exum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Associate Chair

M. Lyn Exum, Ph.D.
Colvard 5071
704-687-0746
lexum@uncc.edu

Read More

Janne Gaub, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Janne Gaub, Ph.D.
Colvard 5075
704-687-0752
jgaub@uncc.edu

Read More

Sungil Han, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Sungil Han, Ph.D.
Colvard 5079
704-687-0740
shan27@uncc.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Jen Hartman

Jennifer Hartman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator

Jennifer Hartman, Ph.D.
Colvard 5073
704-687-0748
jhartman@uncc.edu

Read More

Susan Hodge, M.S.

Senior Lecturer and Advising Coordinator

Susan Hodge, M.S.
Colvard 5069
704-687-0749
sshodge@uncc.edu

Read More

Joseph B. Kuhns, Ph.D.

Professor

Joseph B. Kuhns, Ph.D.
Colvard 5072
704-687-0750
jbkuhns@uncc.edu

Read More

Shelley L. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor

Shelley L. Johnson, Ph.D.
Colvard 5074
704-687-0751
slistwan@uncc.edu

Read More

Jesse R. McKee, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Jesse R. McKee, Ph.D.
Colvard 5080
jmckee19@uncc.edu

Read More

Kathleen Nicolaides, J.D.

Teaching Professor, Director of the Legal Studies Minor

Kathleen Nicolaides, J.D.
Colvard 5067
704-687-0754
knicolai@uncc.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Shannon Reid

Shannon Reid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Shannon Reid, Ph.D.
Colvard 5082
704-687-7862
s.reid@uncc.edu

Read More

John Stogner, Ph.D.

Professor

John Stogner, Ph.D.
Colvard 5083
704-687-8446
JohnStogner@uncc.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Michael Turner

Michael Turner, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Michael Turner, Ph.D.
Colvard 5059
704-687-0755
mgturner@uncc.edu

Read More